<![CDATA[Cloughduv National School - Latest News]]>Thu, 17 Jun 2021 13:20:32 +0000Weebly<![CDATA[Happy Summer!]]>Thu, 17 Jun 2021 13:10:22 GMThttp://cloughduvns.ie/latest-news/happy-summerSchool will re-open for all classes after the summer holidays on Tuesday, 31st August 2021]]><![CDATA[Summer Holidays]]>Thu, 17 Jun 2021 13:09:29 GMThttp://cloughduvns.ie/latest-news/summer-holidaysSchool will close for summer holidays on Friday, 25th June at 12 noon ]]><![CDATA[Easter Holidays]]>Mon, 22 Mar 2021 20:27:15 GMThttp://cloughduvns.ie/latest-news/easter-holidaysSchool will close at 12 noon on Friday, 26th March for Easter holidays. ]]><![CDATA[St. Patrick's Day]]>Fri, 12 Mar 2021 16:07:37 GMThttp://cloughduvns.ie/latest-news/st-patricks-daySchool will be closed for all pupils on Wednesday, 17th March for St. Patrick's Day. ]]><![CDATA[Full School Re-opening]]>Fri, 12 Mar 2021 16:06:38 GMThttp://cloughduvns.ie/latest-news/full-school-re-openingSchool will re-open for all pupils on Monday, 15th March 2021. We look forward to seeing you all. ]]><![CDATA[School Reopening]]>Thu, 25 Feb 2021 08:26:18 GMThttp://cloughduvns.ie/latest-news/school-reopeningSchool reopening on Monday, 1st March for children in Junior Infants - 2nd Class only. ]]><![CDATA[Christmas Holidays!]]>Tue, 15 Dec 2020 00:00:00 GMThttp://cloughduvns.ie/latest-news/happy-halloween-children-may-dress-up-on-fri-23rd-oct-the-day-we-get-our-midterm-breakSchool will close at 12 noon on Tuesday, 22nd December for our Christmas break. ]]><![CDATA[Staying safe]]>Mon, 09 Nov 2020 15:51:52 GMThttp://cloughduvns.ie/latest-news/staying-safeThanks to everyone for following the Guidelines & keeping our children and staff safe at school. Remember to santitize on entering/exiting the school. Please inform us about any illness]]><![CDATA[School Re-Opening on Sept 1st]]>Thu, 06 Aug 2020 11:24:29 GMThttp://cloughduvns.ie/latest-news/school-re-opening-on-sept-1stWe look forward to seeing you all again in Cloughduv on Sept 1st. Plans are currently being put in place for the safe re-opening of our school]]><![CDATA[Stay Well Everyone]]>Fri, 27 Mar 2020 10:41:35 GMThttp://cloughduvns.ie/latest-news/stay-well-everyoneAs per Government Mandate, school will be closed from March 13th, until further notice. Remind children of hand hygiene & social distancing
]]>